Chichester District Council

Home / Webcast List

Meeting Information

Scheduled meetings

Title Date Time Action
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Tuesday 1st September 2020 2:00pm Scheduled
Cabinet Tuesday 8th September 2020 9:30am Scheduled
Planning Committee Wednesday 9th September 2020 9:30am Scheduled
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 15th September 2020 9:30am Scheduled
Full Council Tuesday 22nd September 2020 2:00pm Scheduled

Next/current webcasts

Title Date Time Action
Planning Committee Wednesday 12th August 2020 9:30am

Previous webcasts (video on demand)

Title Date Time Action
Full Council Tuesday 21st July 2020 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 8th July 2020 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 7th July 2020 9:30am
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Thursday 2nd July 2020 9:30am
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 30th June 2020 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 3rd June 2020 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 2nd June 2020 9:30am
Annual Council Tuesday 19th May 2020 2:00pm

Webcast Information

Welcome to our Webcast Player

You can access webcasts of our live council meetings, archived council meetings from the last few months and complete any surveys or polls that are running. You can also access any documents or presentations associated to the webcasts.

Any upcoming and most recent meetings are displayed on this page. To access an archive of a recent meeting select the title of the meeting. If the webcast you would like to access is older than those displayed in the recent list then these should be on the webcasts page. This features a complete list of our available archived council meetings. If you still cannot find the meeting you are looking for use of the search facility.

Webcast help

A webcast is a transmission of audio and video over the internet. Video cameras at our council meetings capture the live information and send it to a central server, which in turn sends it to anyone that would like to view the meeting.

Should you miss a meeting, or would like to access a section of the meeting again, then you can do so in the archive of the webcast. The archives allow you to access the meeting at your leisure and, through the use of the index points, allowing you to jump to a specific agenda point or speaker.

© Nuway AV 2020 - NuCast Webcast System