Chichester District Council

Home / Webcast List

Meeting Information

Next/current webcasts

Title Date Time Action
Standards Committee Tuesday 4th June 2024 9:30am

Scheduled meetings

Title Date Time Action
Cabinet Tuesday 11th June 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Planning Committee Wednesday 12th June 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Development Plan and Infrastructure Panel Wednesday 19th June 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Environment Panel Monday 24th June 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Economic Development Panel Monday 1st July 2024 10:00am Scheduled
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 2nd July 2024 2:00pm Scheduled
Licensing Committee Wednesday 3rd July 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Cabinet Tuesday 9th July 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Planning Committee Wednesday 10th July 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Monday 15th July 2024 2:00pm Scheduled
Full Council Tuesday 16th July 2024 6:00pm Scheduled
Development Plan and Infrastructure Panel Wednesday 17th July 2024 9:30am Scheduled
Housing, Communities, Culture and Sports Panel Wednesday 17th July 2024 2:00pm Scheduled
Planning Committee Wednesday 7th August 2024 9:30am Scheduled

Previous webcasts (video on demand)

Title Date Time Action
Annual Council Tuesday 21st May 2024 6:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 15th May 2024 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 14th May 2024 9:30am
Environment Panel Monday 22nd April 2024 9:30am
Housing, Communities, Culture and Sport Panel Thursday 18th April 2024 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 17th April 2024 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 16th April 2024 9:30am
Development Plan and Infrastructure Panel (DPIP) Wednesday 10th April 2024 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 27th March 2024 9:30am
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Monday 25th March 2024 2:00pm
Boundary Review Panel Friday 22nd March 2024 9:30am
Full Council Tuesday 19th March 2024 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 6th March 2024 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 5th March 2024 9:30am
Environment Panel Monday 4th March 2024 9:30am
Development Plan and Infrastructure Panel (DPIP) Wednesday 28th February 2024 2:00pm
Licensing Committee Wednesday 28th February 2024 9:30am
Full Council Tuesday 27th February 2024 2:00pm
Development Plan and Infrastructure Panel (DPIP) Wednesday 14th February 2024 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 7th February 2024 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 6th February 2024 9:30am
Environment Panel Monday 29th January 2024 9:30am
Full Council Tuesday 23rd January 2024 2:00pm
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Monday 22nd January 2024 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 16th January 2024 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 10th January 2024 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 9th January 2024 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 6th December 2023 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 5th December 2023 9:30am
Full Council Tuesday 28th November 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 22nd November 2023 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 8th November 2023 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 7th November 2023 9:30am
Standards Committee Monday 6th November 2023 2:00pm
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Monday 30th October 2023 2:00pm
Alcohol and Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee Monday 30th October 2023 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 10th October 2023 9:30am
Planning Committee Wednesday 4th October 2023 9:30am
Planning Commitee Wednesday 27th September 2023 10:30am
Full Council Tuesday 26th September 2023 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 12th September 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 6th September 2023 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 5th September 2023 9:30am
Alcohol & Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee Thursday 17th August 2023 2:30pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 16th August 2023 9:30am
Alcohol & Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee Monday 7th August 2023 2:30pm
Alcohol & Entertainment Licensing Sub-Committee Monday 24th July 2023 9:30am
Full Council Tuesday 18th July 2023 2:00pm
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee Monday 17th July 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 12th July 2023 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 11th July 2023 9:30am
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 4th July 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 14th June 2023 9:30am
Cabinet Tuesday 6th June 2023 2:00pm
Standards Committee Tuesday 30th May 2023 1:00pm
Planning Committee Thursday 25th May 2023 9:30am
Annual Council Wednesday 17th May 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 5th April 2023 9:30am
Corporate Governance & Audit Committee Monday 27th March 2023 1:50pm

Webcast Information

Welcome to our Webcast Player

You can access webcasts of our live council meetings, archived council meetings from the last few months and complete any surveys or polls that are running. You can also access any documents or presentations associated to the webcasts.

Any upcoming and most recent meetings are displayed on this page. To access an archive of a recent meeting select the title of the meeting. If the webcast you would like to access is older than those displayed in the recent list then these should be on the webcasts page. This features a complete list of our available archived council meetings. If you still cannot find the meeting you are looking for use of the search facility.

Webcast help

A webcast is a transmission of audio and video over the internet. Video cameras at our council meetings capture the live information and send it to a central server, which in turn sends it to anyone that would like to view the meeting.

Should you miss a meeting, or would like to access a section of the meeting again, then you can do so in the archive of the webcast. The archives allow you to access the meeting at your leisure and, through the use of the index points, allowing you to jump to a specific agenda point or speaker.

© Nuway AV 2020 - NuCast Webcast System